322:365 Signs of Life

322:365 Signs of Life

322:365 Signs of Life, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

I’ve been delinquent with my pictures lately. It has been a rough week or so. I was pretty much going to call it a Project 300 and be done with it, but my mother-in-law encouraged me to keep going. So I will try.

This is Tasha who since the weather has gotten colder has started creeping into my lap while I’m working. She does not like to have her picture taken though, so it always makes her jump down and run away. I was wearing a pink sweater today and it totally reflected on her face. Her eyes really are that green.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Geneil. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

