223:365 First Day of School



223:365 First Day of School, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

Our ritual first day of school picture on the drivewy. Our cat that thinks she’s a dog walked Emma to the bus stop and waited with all the kids.

Picture of my son The Senior is here also. As you can see it was dark when he left for school at 6:40. I kinded muffed up using the flash and it was so humid my lens fogged up. But he did give me a nice smile.

The Senior

[So, yes, I’ve missed a few days of my 365. I think I took some pictures every day, but wasn’t happy with any of them. I’m just gonna keep going.]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Geneil. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

