190:365 Flight Pattern



190:365 Flight Pattern, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

This is supposed to be a photo of a monarch butterfly resting gracefully on the butterfly bush in my garden. But as soon as I approached with the camera, the butterfly flitted away. I waited quietly on my kitchen stoop hoping it would come back, but no, so I snapped this picture of an airplane overhead while I was waiting. It’s overexposed but I decided to go with it anyway because it’s different. I’m needing some fresh inspiration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Geneil. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “190:365 Flight Pattern

Leave a Reply

