39:365 Bench Monday Down by the River Edition

I don’t know the people who this bench is dedicated to, but it is in a beautiful spot. My son is hoping he’ll be working his new job next Monday, so he won’t get roped into doing another bench shot. I was glad he came with me though. This spot was too precarious for the tripod.

Alternate view:
Bench Monday Down by the River

One thought on “39:365 Bench Monday Down by the River Edition

  1. ‘roped into’ LOL!
    My daughter rolls her eyes at me. Honestly, what teenage girl doesn’t like getting her picture taken? geez!

    Great bench monday shot. And I’m loving the hat!

Leave a Reply

