32:365 Bench Monday::Front Porch Edition

I didn’t have a lot of time today and couldn’t quite get the focus right on this shot while using the tripod. (Not to mention I was squeezing my feet into my daughter’s old shoes!) To top it off I think I overcompensated with adding the texture in Elements… will just have to do for the day.

One thought on “32:365 Bench Monday::Front Porch Edition

  1. I think it looks great. The focus and the filters you added give the photo an antiquish kind of vibe. Not sure if that’s what you wanted to go for. Definitely more interesting than just a straight shot of your feet.

Leave a Reply

