30:365 I Heart the Moon



30:365 I Heart the Moon, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

The moon over my neighbor’s house (they still have their Christmas lights up). The moon was huge tonight and for once no clouds. I jiggled the camera slightly during the long exposure and got another lucky heart shape. I tried to duplicate the effect on subsequent shots and couldn’t!

One thought on “30:365 I Heart the Moon

  1. you inspired me to go outside and take a moonshot too. I had a hard time finding context, so it didn’t look like a white ball…but after 72 pix, I finally got something I was happy with. Love your hearts. Kim

Leave a Reply

