28:365 Snowgirl Hottie



28:365 Snowgirl Hottie, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

I saw a cute mini snowman picture about a month ago on Flickr, but before I could get around to doing one of my own the snow melted. I’ve been waiting for fresh snow for a couple weeks so I could try it. Finally we got about an inch of snow, and it is the soft powdery kind that wouldn’t stick together very well. So I had to take my squirt bottle out with me to wet the snow so it would form the snowballs. Then I bought two bags of candy hearts because I wasn’t sure what size I would need, and I was disappointed because the printing on the hearts is very sloppy. My son had the brilliant idea of using the googly eyes. Ok, I may be a tad obsessed with my 365 project, but when I get an idea for an image I just can’t let it go until I do it. If only I could channel all that energy for good.

3 thoughts on “28:365 Snowgirl Hottie

Leave a Reply

