11:365 Apple on Chair



11:365 Apple on Chair, originally uploaded by team.breeze.

My husband took the good camera to work today to take some pictures of a construction site and left me with our little point and shoot. I tried to get a good shot with it because I used to be able to get good shots with it, but it just wasn’t happening. So I waited all day for Mitch to come home and then I frantically ran around trying to set up a shot. I took a bunch of shots of a candle/lantern light and a bunch of shots of this apple. This was the next to last shot I took. I had been going for a close up of the apple and cloth but as an afterthought I pulled back a little. It’s not perfect, but as it’s almost 10 p.m., I’ll take it.

2 thoughts on “11:365 Apple on Chair

Leave a Reply

